Jr.-Sr. High School Staff

Jr.-Sr. High School Administration

Mr. Kunz
Mr. Kunz - Superintendent/9-12 Principal
Kevin.Kunz@k12.sd.us

Mr. Massey
Mr. Will Massey - Dean of Students
Will.Massey@k12.sd.us
https://sites.google.com/site/mrmasseymath

Mrs. Goossen
Mrs. Goossen - Business Manager
Debra.Goossen@k12.sd.us

Mr. Faulkner
Mr. Faulkner - K-12 Counselor
Joshua.Faulkner@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Gossen
Mrs. Gossen - Administrative Assistant
April.Gossen@k12.sd.us

 
Jr.-Sr. High School Faculty

Mrs. Hasz
Mrs. Hasz - Math
Mrs. Hasz's Planbook
Joi.Hasz@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Hofer
Mrs. Hofer - SPED
Rebecca.Hofer@k12.sd.us

Ms. Jurrens
Ms. Jurrens - Science
Ms. Jurrens's Planbook
Alexis.Jurrens@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Lewter
Mrs. Iwona Lewter - Vocal Music
Mrs. Lewter's Planbook
Iwona.Lewter@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Loofbourrow
Mrs. Loofbourrow - English/MS Spanish
Mrs. Loofbourrow's Planbook
Nancy.Loofbourrow@k12.sd.us

Mr. Loofbourrow
Mr. Loofbourrow - Tech. Co./Science
Mr. Loofbourrow's Planbook
Seth.Loofbourrow@k12.sd.us

Ms. Newhouse
Ms. Newhouse - Vo. Ag./FFA
Ms. Newhouse's Planbook
Katherine.Newhouse@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Petersen
Mrs. Petersen - Title/ELL
Mrs. Petersen's Planbook
Rebecca.A.Petersen@k12.sd.us

Mr. Sage
Mr. Sage - Social Studies
Mr. Sage's Planbook
Mr. Sage's Quia page
Curtis.Sage@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Sage
Mrs. Sage - Business/Computers/AD
Mrs. Sage's Planbook
Kristina.Sage@k12.sd.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Schultz - Art
Mrs. Schultz's Web Site
Kristi.Schultz@k12.sd.us

 

 

 

 

 


Mr. Waltner - Photography/Journalism
Jeremy.Waltner@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Waltner
Mrs. Waltner - Vocal Music
Sonja.Walter@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Wipf
Mrs. Wipf - Band/Vocal Music
Mrs. Wipf's Planbook
Sheila.Wipf@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Wollman
Mrs. Lois Wollman - English
Mrs. Wollman's Planbook
Lois.Wollman@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Zachariasen
Mrs. Zachariasen
Social Studies / Spanish / PE
Mrs. Zachariasen's Planbook
Paige.Zachariasen@k12.sd.us

 

 
Jr.-Sr. High School Support Staff
Mrs. Hofer
Mrs. Hofer - Paraprofessional
Pam.Hofer@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Waltner
Mrs. Waltner - Paraprofessional
Peggy.Waltner@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Moerman
Mrs. Diana Moerman - Paraprofessional
Diana.Moerman@k12.sd.us

Mr. Uecker
Mr. Uecker - Custodian
Gregg.Uecker@k12.sd.us
Mr. Uecker
Mr. Wipf - Custodian
Larry.Wipf @k12.sd.us