Jr.-Sr. High School Staff

Last Updated: 9/11/2020 5:59 PM
Jr.-Sr. High School Administration

Mr. Kunz
Mr. Kunz - Superintendent/9-12 Principal
Kevin.Kunz@k12.sd.us

Mr. Massey
Mr. Massey - Dean of Students
Will.Massey@k12.sd.us
https://sites.google.com/site/mrmasseymath

Mrs. Goossen
Mrs. Goossen - Business Manager
Debra.Goossen@k12.sd.us

Mr. Faulkner
Mr. Faulkner - K-12 Counselor
Joshua.Faulkner@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Gossen
Mrs. Gossen - Administrative Assistant
April.Gossen@k12.sd.us

 
Jr.-Sr. High School Faculty

Mrs. Rembold
Mrs. Rembold - Math
Mrs. Rembold's Planbook
Sherry.Rembold@k12.sd.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Massey - SPED
Rachael.Massey@k12.sd.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Krack - Science
Ms. Krack's Planbook
Kaitlynn.Krack@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Lewter
Mrs. Lewter - Vocal Music
Mrs. Lewter's Planbook
Iwona.Lewter@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Loofbourrow
Mrs. Loofbourrow - English/MS Spanish
Mrs. Loofbourrow's Planbook
Nancy.Loofbourrow@k12.sd.us

Mr. Loofbourrow
Mr. Loofbourrow - Tech. Co./Science
Mr. Loofbourrow's Planbook
Seth.Loofbourrow@k12.sd.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Mr. Kaufman
Mr. Kaufman's Planbook
Jim.Kaufman@k12.sd.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Mr. Johnson - Science
Mr. Johnson's Planbook
Mitchell.Johnson@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Petersen
Mrs. Petersen - Title/ELL
Mrs. Petersen's Planbook
Rebecca.A.Petersen@k12.sd.us

Mr. Sage

Mr. Sage - Social Studies
Mr. Sage's Planbook
Mr. Sage's Quia page
Curtis.Sage@k12.sd.us

 

Mrs. Sage
Mrs. Sage - Business/Computers/AD
Mrs. Sage's Planbook
Kristina.Sage@k12.s

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Schultz - Art
Mrs. Schultz's Web Site
Kristi.Schultz@k12.sd.us

 

Mr. Waltner

 

Mr. Waltner - Photography/Journalism
Jeremy.Waltner@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Waltner
Mrs. Waltner - Vocal Music
Sonja.Walter@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Wipf
Mrs. Wipf - Band/Vocal Music
Mrs. Wipf's Planbook
Sheila.Wipf@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Wollman
Mrs. Wollman - English
Mrs. Wollman's Planbook
Lois.Wollman@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Zachariasen
Mrs. Zachariasen
Social Studies / Spanish / PE
Mrs. Zachariasen's Planbook
Paige.Zachariasen@k12.sd.us

 
Jr.-Sr. High School Support Staff
Mrs. Hofer
Mrs. Hofer - Paraprofessional
Pam.Hofer@k12.sd.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deborah McKibbin - Food Service Director
Deborah.McKibbin@k12.sd.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peggy Preheim - Food Service Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sue Rigo - Food Service Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tammy Roth - Food Service Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Schrag - Paraprofessional
Heidi.Schrag@k12.sd.us

Mr. Uecker
Mr. Uecker - Custodian
Gregg.Uecker@k12.sd.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Mr. Unruh - Paraprofessional
Austin.Unruh@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Waltner
Mrs. Waltner - Paraprofessional
Peggy.Waltner@k12.sd.us
Mr. Uecker
Mr. Wipf - Custodian
Larry.Wipf @k12.sd.us