Elementary School Staff

Elementary School Administration
Mr. Voss
Mr. Voss - K - 8 Principal
Shane.Voss@k12.sd.us

Mr. Faulkner
Mr. Faulkner - K-12 Counselor
Joshua.Faulkner@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Penner
Mrs. Penner - Administrative Assistant
Malynda.Penner@k12.sd.us
Elementary School Staff
Mrs. Johnston
Mrs. Johnston - Cornbelt Preschool
April.Johnston@k12.sd.us
Ms. Hendrix
Ms. Hendrix - Kindergarten
Jodie.Hendrix@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Tschetter
Mrs. Tschetter - 1st Grade
kym.tschetter@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Maske
Mrs. Maske - 2nd Grade
Dawn.Maske@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Kunz
Mrs. Kunz - 3rd Grade
Becky.Kunz@k12.sd.us

Jane Hermsen
Mrs. Hermsen - 4th Grade
Jane.Hermsen@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Rembold
Mrs. Rembold - 5th Grade
Sherry.Rembold@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Petersen
Mrs. Petersen - 7th Grade Math/Title
Rebecca.A.Petersen@k12.sd.us
Mr. Maske
Mr. Maske - 6th Grade
Chris.Maske@k12.sd.us
Mr. Sayler
Mr. Sayler - Physical Education
Chris.Sayler@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Waltner
Mrs. Waltner - K-6 Music/Computers
Sonja.Waltner@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Wipf
Mrs. Wipf - 5th & 6th Music Lessons
Sheila.Wipf@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Hofer
Mrs. Hofer - SPED
Rebecca.Hofer@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Gerken
Mrs. Gerken - Special Needs Classroom Coordinator
Morgan.Gerken@k12.sd.us
Mr. Loofbourrow
Mr. Loofbourrow - Technology Coordinator
Seth.Loofbourrow@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Tschetter
Mrs. Tschetter - Cornbelt Speech Therapist
Lori.Tschetter@k12.sd.us
   
Elementary School Support Staff
Mrs. Golder
Mrs. Golder - Paraprofessional
Brenda.Golder@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Graber
Mrs. Graber - Paraprofessional
Patti.Graber@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Horning
Mrs. Horning - Paraprofessional
Sharon.Horning@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Jorgensen
Ms. Jorgensen - Paraprofessional
Karen.Jorgensen@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Neufeld
Mrs. Neufeld - Paraprofessional
Jenille.Neufeld@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Ortman
Mrs. Ortman - Paraprofessional
Emera.Ortman@k12.sd.us
Ms. Seivert
Ms. Seivert - Paraprofessional
Rebecca.Seivert@k12.sd.us
Mr. Uecker
Mr. Uecker - Custodian
Gregg.Uecker@k12.sd.us
Mr. Wipf
Mr. Wipf - Custodian
Larry.Wipf@k12.sd.us
Tschetter Colony School Staff

Mrs. Wilcoxon
Mrs. Amanda Wilcoxon - Grades K-3
Amanda.Wilcoxon@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Ernster
Mrs. Barbara Ernster - Grades 4-8
Barbara.Ernster@k12.sd.us

Ms. Mellem
Ms. Mellem - Title
Rachel.Mellem@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Gimbel
Mrs. Gimbel - Paraprofessional
Sally.Gimbel@k12.sd.us
Mrs. York
Mrs. York - Paraprofessional
Lyn.York@k12.sd.us

Ms. Zorr
Ms. Zorr - Paraprofessional
Valerie.Zorr@k12.sd.us

Wolf Creek Colony School Staff
Mrs. Rueb
Mrs. Rueb - Grades K-3
Joy.Rueb@k12.sd.us
Ms. Deckert
Ms. Deckert - Grades 4-8
Melissa.Deckert@k12.sd.us
Ms. Mellem
Ms. Mellem - SPED/Title
Rachel.Mellem@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Gimbel
Mrs. Gimbel - Paraprofessional
Sally.Gimbel@k12.sd.us
Mrs. York
Mrs. York - Paraprofessional
Lyn.York@k12.sd.us